Hello from the Top 12

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005130" title="Tim Urban" href="/topic/entertainment/music/tim-urban-PECLB000005130.topic">Tim Urban</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005129" title="Siobhan Magnus" href="/topic/entertainment/music/siobhan-magnus-PECLB000005129.topic">Siobhan Magnus</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005124" title="Lee DeWyze" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lee-dewyze-PECLB000005124.topic">Lee Dewyze</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005126" title="Michael Lynche" href="/topic/entertainment/music/michael-lynche-PECLB000005126.topic">Michael Lynche</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005128" title="Paige Miles" href="/topic/entertainment/music/paige-miles-PECLB000005128.topic">Paige Miles</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005111" title="Andrew Garcia" href="/topic/entertainment/music/andrew-garcia-PECLB000005111.topic">Andrew Garcia</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005115" title="Didi Benami" href="/topic/entertainment/music/didi-benami-PECLB000005115.topic">Didi Benami</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005123" title="Lacey Brown" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lacey-brown-PECLB000005123.topic">Lacey Brown</a>, (bottom row) <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005109" title="Aaron Kelly" href="/topic/entertainment/music/aaron-kelly-PECLB000005109.topic">Aaron Kelly</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005114" title="Crystal Bowersox" href="/topic/entertainment/music/crystal-bowersox-PECLB000005114.topic">Crystal Bowersox</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005113" title="Casey James" href="/topic/entertainment/music/casey-james-PECLB000005113.topic">Casey James</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005122" title="Katie Stevens" href="/topic/entertainment/music/katie-stevens-PECLB000005122.topic">Katie Stevens</a> arrive on the red carpet at the AMERICAN IDOL TOP 12 Party on Thursday, March 11 in Hollywood, CA.
ctn-american-idol-top-12-picture

( Frank Micelotta/ FOX / March 11, 2010 )

Tim Urban, Siobhan Magnus, Lee Dewyze, Michael Lynche, Paige Miles, Andrew Garcia, Didi Benami and Lacey Brown, (bottom row) Aaron Kelly, Crystal Bowersox, Casey James and Katie Stevens arrive on the red carpet at the AMERICAN IDOL TOP 12 Party on Thursday, March 11 in Hollywood, CA.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun