From Africa to Baltimore: The long path to education for a Hopkins star

5th Bulls Championship

Dennis Rodman (from left), Michael Jordan, Scottie Pippen, Ron Harper and coach Phil Jackson clutch trophies at the 1997 Grant Park rally.
Charles Cherney, Chicago Tribune
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad