Not Super Bowl bound

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000036" title="Chicago Bears" href="/topic/sports/football/chicago-bears-ORSPT000036.topic">Chicago Bears</a> quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000018703" title="Jay Cutler" href="/topic/sports/football/jay-cutler-PESPT0000018703.topic">Jay Cutler</a> leaves the field after the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000105" title="NFC Championship Game" href="/topic/sports/football/nfc-championship-game-EVSPR000105.topic">NFC Championship</a> between the Chicago Bears and the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000156" title="Soldier Field" href="/topic/sports/football/soldier-field-PLTRA0000156.topic">Soldier Field</a>. The Green Bay Packers' bone-jarring 21-14 victory sent them into the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a>.
chi-poy13cutler20111221132126

( Brian Cassella, Chicago Tribune / January 23, 2011 )

Chicago Bears quarterback Jay Cutler leaves the field after the NFC Championship between the Chicago Bears and the Green Bay Packers at Soldier Field. The Green Bay Packers' bone-jarring 21-14 victory sent them into the Super Bowl.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery