Bobblection: Fans can pick bobblehead of Hogan bald or with hair
The Baltimore Sun

World Cup 2010 draw

FIFA President Sepp Blatter holds up the World Cup trophy on stage at the Cape Town International Convention Centre for the World Cup 2010 draw in Cape Town. The draw itself sees the 32 teams divided into four pots of eight from which the eight groups that will contest the first round will be drawn.Getty Images photo by Gianluigi Guercia