Congratulating Khabibulin

The <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Chicago Blackhawks</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008307" title="Jonathan Toews" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jonathan-toews-PESPT008307.topic">Jonathan Toews</a> (left) skates in to join <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008308" title="Cam Barker" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/cam-barker-PESPT008308.topic">Cam Barker</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008320" title="Andrew Ladd" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/andrew-ladd-PESPT008320.topic">Andrew Ladd</a> in congratulating goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003944" title="Nikolai Khabibulin" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nikolai-khabibulin-PESPT003944.topic">Nikolai Khabibulin</a> after the Hawks' 3-2 win over the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000067" title="Calgary Flames" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/calgary-flames-ORSPT000067.topic">Calgary Flames</a> during Game 2 of the Western Conference quarterfinals at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000002" title="United Center" href="/topic/sports/united-center-PLTRA0000002.topic">United Center</a> in Chicago
chi-mh18straz-celebgroup20090418215429

( Scott Strazzante, Chicago Tribune / April 18, 2009 )

The Chicago Blackhawks' Jonathan Toews (left) skates in to join Cam Barker and Andrew Ladd in congratulating goalie Nikolai Khabibulin after the Hawks' 3-2 win over the Calgary Flames during Game 2 of the Western Conference quarterfinals at United Center in Chicago

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun