Jonathan Toews and Derrick Rose

The <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000164" title="Chicago Bulls" href="/topic/sports/basketball/chicago-bulls-ORSPT000164.topic">Chicago Bulls</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008549" title="Derrick Rose" href="/topic/sports/basketball/derrick-rose-PESPT008549.topic">Derrick Rose</a> shakes hands with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Chicago Blackhawks</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008307" title="Jonathan Toews" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jonathan-toews-PESPT008307.topic">Jonathan Toews</a> before a ceremonial puck drop at the opening of Game 4 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> Western Conference semi-finals at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000002" title="United Center" href="/topic/sports/united-center-PLTRA0000002.topic">United Center</a> in Chicago. The Hawks beat the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> in overtime.
chi-mh07pod-rose20090507194510

( Tribune photo by Scott Strazzante / May 7, 2009 )

The Chicago Bulls' Derrick Rose shakes hands with Chicago Blackhawks' Jonathan Toews before a ceremonial puck drop at the opening of Game 4 of the NHL Western Conference semi-finals at the United Center in Chicago. The Hawks beat the Vancouver Canucks in overtime.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun