2005 and 2006 Mr. Basketballs of Illinois: Ronnie Fields and Kevin Garnett

Farragut's Ronnie Fields (front) and Kevin Garnett, who were the Mr. Basketball of Illinois winners in 2006 and 2005, respectively.
Jose M. Osorio/Tribune photo
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad