Bulls run

Can't wait to see what step Rose takes next because, every season, he adds a new wrinkle. Can't wait to see if <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000164" title="Chicago Bulls" href="/topic/sports/basketball/chicago-bulls-ORSPT000164.topic">Bulls</a> management adds another star alongside <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008549" title="Derrick Rose" href="/topic/sports/basketball/derrick-rose-PESPT008549.topic">Derrick Rose</a>. Can't wait to see if <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008864" title="Tom Thibodeau" href="/topic/sports/basketball/tom-thibodeau-PESPT00008864.topic">Tom Thibodeau</a> loses his voice, if players collapse during this nutty, compressed, 66-game schedule and if <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008297" title="Joakim Noah" href="/topic/sports/basketball/joakim-noah-PESPT008297.topic">Joakim Noah</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008831" title="Carlos Boozer" href="/topic/sports/basketball/carlos-boozer-PESPT008831.topic">Carlos Boozer</a> can stay healthy. Can't wait to see Bulls-<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000190" title="Miami Heat" href="/topic/sports/basketball/miami-heat-ORSPT000190.topic">Heat</a> in the Eastern Conference finals -- again. May the best team win.
chi-bullstopp20111228185232

( Nuccio DiNuzzo, Chicago Tribune / May 12, 2011 )

Can't wait to see what step Rose takes next because, every season, he adds a new wrinkle. Can't wait to see if Bulls management adds another star alongside Derrick Rose. Can't wait to see if Tom Thibodeau loses his voice, if players collapse during this nutty, compressed, 66-game schedule and if Joakim Noah and Carlos Boozer can stay healthy. Can't wait to see Bulls-Heat in the Eastern Conference finals -- again. May the best team win.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery