Friends and foes

Quarterbacks <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000018703" title="Jay Cutler" href="/topic/sports/football/jay-cutler-PESPT0000018703.topic">Jay Cutler</a>, left, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008904" title="Aaron Rodgers" href="/topic/sports/football/aaron-rodgers-PESPT00008904.topic">Aaron Rodgers</a> visit on the field before the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000105" title="NFC Championship Game" href="/topic/sports/football/nfc-championship-game-EVSPR000105.topic">NFC Championship</a> game between the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000036" title="Chicago Bears" href="/topic/sports/football/chicago-bears-ORSPT000036.topic">Chicago Bears</a> and the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000156" title="Soldier Field" href="/topic/sports/football/soldier-field-PLTRA0000156.topic">Soldier Field</a>.
chi-bears23qbstrb20110123115944

( Nuccio DiNuzzo, Chicago Tribune / January 23, 2011 )

Quarterbacks Jay Cutler, left, and Aaron Rodgers visit on the field before the NFC Championship game between the Chicago Bears and the Green Bay Packers at Soldier Field.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun