Treaty signing

U.S. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007410" title="Bill Clinton" href="/topic/politics/government/presidents-of-the-united-states/bill-clinton-PEPLT007410.topic">President Bill Clinton</a>, second from right, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO00000073" title="Jordan" href="/topic/international/jordan-PLGEO00000073.topic">Israeli</a> Prime Minister <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001627" title="Yitzhak Rabin" href="/topic/arts-culture/yitzhak-rabin-PEHST001627.topic">Yitzhak Rabin</a>, left, Egyptian President <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007537" title="Hosni Mubarak" href="/topic/politics/hosni-mubarak-PEPLT007537.topic">Hosni Mubarak</a>, second from left, and Jordan's King Hussein all adjust their ties as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORGOV0000171" title="Palestinian Liberation Organization" href="/topic/politics/government/palestinian-liberation-organization-ORGOV0000171.topic">PLO</a> Chairman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000200" title="Yasser Arafat" href="/topic/entertainment/yasser-arafat-PECLB000200.topic">Yasser Arafat</a>, right, looks on, as the leaders prepare to exit the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLCUL000110" title="White House" href="/topic/politics/government/executive-branch/white-house-PLCUL000110.topic">White House</a> on the occasion of the signing of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEOREG0000030" title="West Bank" href="/topic/international/west-bank-PLGEOREG0000030.topic">Israeli</a> - Palestinian Interim Agreement on the West Bank and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEOREG0000028" title="Gaza Strip" href="/topic/international/gaza-strip-PLGEOREG0000028.topic">Gaza Strip</a>, September 28,1995.
chi-1995mubarak20110211115259

( Reuters / February 11, 2011 )

U.S. President Bill Clinton, second from right, Israeli Prime Minister Yitzhak Rabin, left, Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak, second from left, and Jordan's King Hussein all adjust their ties as PLO Chairman Yasser Arafat, right, looks on, as the leaders prepare to exit the White House on the occasion of the signing of the Israeli - Palestinian Interim Agreement on the West Bank and Gaza Strip, September 28,1995.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun