Injured Bulls

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000164" title="Chicago Bulls" href="/topic/sports/basketball/chicago-bulls-ORSPT000164.topic">The Bulls</a> bench of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003408" title="Larry Hughes" href="/topic/sports/basketball/larry-hughes-PESPT003408.topic">Larry Hughes</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008303" title="Drew Gooden" href="/topic/sports/basketball/drew-gooden-PESPT008303.topic">Drew Gooden</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008296" title="Luol Deng" href="/topic/sports/basketball/luol-deng-PESPT008296.topic">Luol Deng</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006383" title="Michael Ruffin" href="/topic/sports/michael-ruffin-PESPT006383.topic">Michael Ruffin</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008475" title="Kirk Hinrich" href="/topic/sports/basketball/kirk-hinrich-PESPT008475.topic">Kirk Hinrich</a> watch the final minutes of their team's 102-92 loss to Minnesota.
chi-090104kirk120090104155440

( Nuccio DiNuzzo, Chicago Tribune / January 3, 2009 )

The Bulls bench of Larry Hughes, Drew Gooden, Luol Deng, Michael Ruffin and Kirk Hinrich watch the final minutes of their team's 102-92 loss to Minnesota.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun