Draft picks

2004 draft picks <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008300" title="Chris Duhon" href="/topic/sports/basketball/chris-duhon-PESPT008300.topic">Chris Duhon</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="hpa471" title="Ben Gordon" href="/topic/sports/basketball/ben-gordon-hpa471.topic">Ben Gordon</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008296" title="Luol Deng" href="/topic/sports/basketball/luol-deng-PESPT008296.topic">Luol Deng</a> throw out the ceremonial first pitches before <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000165" title="Chicago Cubs" href="/topic/sports/baseball/chicago-cubs-ORSPT000165.topic">the Cubs</a>-<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000167" title="Chicago White Sox" href="/topic/sports/baseball/chicago-white-sox-ORSPT000167.topic">White Sox</a> game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000163" title="U.S. Cellular Field" href="/topic/sports/baseball/u.s.-cellular-field-PLTRA0000163.topic">U.S. Cellular Field</a>.
chi-081010bgordon1320081010230439

( Scott Strazzante Scott Strazzant, Chicago Tribune / June 26, 2004 )

2004 draft picks Chris Duhon, Ben Gordon and Luol Deng throw out the ceremonial first pitches before the Cubs-White Sox game at U.S. Cellular Field.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun