Try digitalPLUS for 10 days for only $0.99
The Baltimore Sun

Richard Dent

Brian McCaskey joins members of the 1985 Super Bowl XX championship team, from McCaskey's left: Richard Dent, Otis Wilson, Gary Fencik, and Dennis McKinnon. Members of the '85 Bears gathered to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their victory over the New England Patriots, unveil an anniversary logo and announce details of a yearlong celebration.M. SPENCER GREEN, Associated Press