Pippen with Hall of Famers

Basketball Hall of Fame inductees, members of the 1992 USA Olympic "Dream" Team, laugh during enshrinement ceremonies in Springfield, Mass., Friday, Aug. 13, 2010. From left to right, are: are <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005853" title="Scottie Pippen" href="/topic/sports/basketball/scottie-pippen-PESPT005853.topic">Scottie Pippen</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001031" title="Magic Johnson" href="/topic/sports/basketball/magic-johnson-PEHST001031.topic">Magic Johnson</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005263" title="Chris Mullin" href="/topic/sports/chris-mullin-PESPT005263.topic">Chris Mullin</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008489" title="Michael Jordan" href="/topic/sports/basketball/michael-jordan-PESPT008489.topic">Michael Jordan</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000607" title="Larry Bird" href="/topic/sports/basketball/larry-bird-PESPT000607.topic">Larry Bird</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002143" title="Patrick Ewing" href="/topic/sports/patrick-ewing-PESPT002143.topic">Patrick Ewing</a>.
chi-00363342_h2060483820100813193125

( Elise Amendola, Associated Press / August 13, 2010 )

Basketball Hall of Fame inductees, members of the 1992 USA Olympic "Dream" Team, laugh during enshrinement ceremonies in Springfield, Mass., Friday, Aug. 13, 2010. From left to right, are: are Scottie Pippen, Magic Johnson, Chris Mullin, Michael Jordan, Larry Bird and Patrick Ewing.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun