First minicamp: Starting defense

This is how the first-team defense lined up for the first minicamp practice Friday:

RDT: Trevor Pryce

RDT: Kelly Gregg

LDT: Haloti Ngata

ROLB: William VanDeSteeg (Terrell Suggs did not attend because of the franchise tag)

RILB: Tavares Gooden

LILB: Ray Lewis

ROLB: Jarret Johnson

LCB: Domonique Foxworth

SS: Dawan Landry

FS: Ed Reed

RCB: Derrick Martin (Fabian Washington, Frank Walker and Chris Carr were sidelined with injuries)

Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad