Billionaire donors Laura and John Arnold support far more in Maryland than police surveillance
The Baltimore Sun

Orioles spring radio schedule

The Orioles' flagship radio station, 105.7 The Fan, has announced its schedule of Orioles exhibition game broadcasts, called once again by Joe Angel and Fred Manfra. The schedule:

Wednesday, February 25                    1:05                New York Mets
Saturday, February 28                        1:05                Florida Marlins
Monday, March 2                                1:05                Boston Red Sox
Friday, March 6                                   1:05                Washington Nationals
Sunday, March 8                                 1:05                Minnesota Twins
Wednesday, March 11                        1:05                Minnesota Twins
Wednesday, March 18                         1:05                St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, March 20                                 1:05                New York Mets
Tuesday, March 24                              1:05                Washington Nationals
Sunday, March 29                               1:05                New York Mets
Tuesday, March 31                              1:05                St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, April 1                             1:05                Florida Marlins

 

 

Copyright © 2016, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad
90°