In Case You Missed It: NBA in Baltimore

Harford's Preakness winners

Preakness StakesEquestrianTriple CrownKentucky Derby
Not included in this gallery are the three Triple Crown winners - Sir Barton (1919), War Admiral (1937) and Citation (1948) who all raced at the Havre de Grace Track during their careers and two Derby-Preakness winners, War Emblem (2002) and Funny Cide (2003), all covered in our previous look... Kenneth Lamb/The Baltimore Sun