ALMS race podium

Shown are the overall class winners from the ALMS race (left to right) (GT class) Bryan Sellers and Wolf Henzler, (P1) Steven Kane and Al Masaood, (PC) Kyle Marcelli and Tommy Drissi, and (GTC) Jeroen Bleekmolen and Timothy Pappas.
Gene Sweeney Jr., Baltimore Sun
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad