Ever wanted to go back to college for the day? Don’t miss: 3 top lecturers in Baltimore
About Contact The Baltimore Sun

Baltimore Sun Media Group newsroom directory

Below, you'll find a list of Baltimore Sun Media Group editorial staff, along with their contact information.

To contact the community newspapers, call 410-332-6100.

If you're trying to reach Baltimore Sun staffers, visit The Sun's newsroom directory.

To submit a classified ad or death notice, call 410-539-7700. If you have questions regarding home delivery or your subscription, call 888-539-1280 or e-mail us at customersatisfaction@baltsun.com.

Newsroom Leadership

Elizabeth EckAssistant Managing Editor, Targeted Mediaeeck@baltsun.com410-332-6463

Baltimore County

Cody BotelerReporter, Catonsville Times, Towson Times, Baltimore County cboteler@baltsun.com410-332-6591
Craig ClarySports reporter, Catonsville Times, Laurel Leader, Baltimore Countycclary@baltsun.com410-332-6426
Allana HaynesCalendar editorial assistant, Baltimore Sun Media Group online, print ahaynes@baltsun.com410-332-6207
Alizabeth SolomonReporter, Catonsville Times, Towson Times, Baltimore Countyasolomon@baltsun.com410-332-6741
Ken WeissContent editor, Towson Times, Catonsville Times, Arbutus Times, North County Newskweiss@baltsun.com410-332-6923

Harford County

David AndersonReporter, Aegis, Recorddaanderson@theaegis.com410-332-6749
Erika ButlerReporter and editor, Aegis, Recordebutler@theaegis.com410-332-6719
Ted HendricksSenior editor, Aegis, Recordthendricks@theaegis.com410-332-6740
Randall McRobertsSports writer, Aegis, Recordrmcroberts@theaegis.com410-332-6718
Allan VoughtNews editor, Aegis, Recordavought@theaegis.com410-332-6714

Howard County

Lloyd BatzlerContent editor, Howard County Times, Columbia Flierlbatzler@baltsun.com410-332-6445
Brent KennedySports editor, Baltimore Sun Media Groupbkennedy@baltsun.com410-332-6605
Kate MagillGovernment reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timeskmagill@baltsun.com410-332-6382
Katie McClellandContent editor, Laurel Leader; Arts editor/staff writer, Howard County Timeskvjones@baltsun.com410-332-6526
Jess NoceraEducation reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timesjnocera@baltsun.com410-332-6039
Tim SchwartzSports reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County TimesTimSchwartz@baltsun.com410-332-6593
Kyle StackpoleSports reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timeskstackpole@baltsun.com410-332-6606

Copy Desk

Erin HardyCopy editor/designer, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesehardy@capgaznews.com410-332-6289
Mark MurphyCopy editor, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesmmurphy@capgaznews.com410-332-6712
Greg PearsonPart-time copy editor, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesgpearson@baltsun.com410-332-6215
John ScheinmanCopy editor, Baltimore Sun Media Groupjscheinman@tronc.com410-332-6511
Warren WalkerCopy editor, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timeswawalker@tronc.com410-332-6531

Online Content

Brian Comperebcompere@baltsun.com
Thalia JuarezDigital Producer, Capital Gazette, Carroll County Times and Baltimore Sun Media Grouptjuarez@baltsun.com

Page Design

Kimberly ButlerDesigner, Capital Gazette and Baltimore Sun Media Groupkcombs@baltsun.com410-332-6487
Timothy DavisDesigner, Jeffersonian, APG News, Baltimore Sun Media Grouptdavis@baltsun.com410-332-6477
Gregory NuciforaDesigner, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesgnucifora@capgaznews.com410-332-6964


Jeff BillDirector of photography, Baltimore Sun Media Groupjeff.bill@baltsun.com410-332-6944
Matt ButtonStaff photographer, Aegis, Record, Baltimore Sun Media Groupmbutton@theaegis.com410-838-4400
Brian KristaStaff photographer, Baltimore Sun Media Groupbkrista@tronc.com410-332-6724
Jen RyndaStaff photographer, Baltimore Sun Media Groupjrynda@baltsun.com410-332-6724
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun