Read today's eNewspaper
Contact The Baltimore Sun

Baltimore Sun Media Group newsroom directory

Below, you'll find a list of Baltimore Sun Media Group editorial staff, along with their contact information.

To contact the community newspapers, call 410-332-6347.

If you're trying to reach Baltimore Sun staffers, visit The Sun's newsroom directory.

To submit a classified ad or death notice, call 410-539-7700. If you have questions regarding home delivery or your subscription, call 888-539-1280 or e-mail us at customersatisfaction@baltsun.com.

Newsroom Leadership

Elizabeth EckAssistant Managing Editor, Targeted Mediaeeck@baltsun.com410-332-6463

Baltimore County

Lloyd BatzlerContent editor, Catonsville Times, Arbutus Times; Opinion editor, Howard Countylbatzler@baltsun.com410-332-6445
John BleiweisReporter, Catonsville Times, Arbutus Times, Baltimore Countyjbleiweis@baltsun.com410-332-6207
Craig ClarySports reporter, Catonsville Times, Laurel Leader, Baltimore Countycclary@baltsun.com410-332-6426
John FischerCalendar editorial assistant, BSMG online, printjfischer@baltsun.com410-332-6176
Stephen KellyContent editor, Towson Times; Howard County weekliesstkelly@baltsun.com410-332-6399
Rachael PacellaReporter, Towson Times, Baltimore Countyrpacella@baltsun.com410-332-6039
Ken WeissContent editor, The Jeffersonian, North County News, Owings Mills Timeskweiss@baltsun.com410-332-6923
Tom WorgoSports reporter, Towson Times, Baltimore Countytworgo@baltsun.com410-332-6427

Harford County

David AndersonReporter, Aegis, Recorddaanderson@theaegis.com410-332-6749
Erika ButlerReporter and editor, Aegis, Recordebutler@theaegis.com410-332-6719
Ted HendricksSenior editor, Aegis, Recordthendricks@theaegis.com410-332-6740
Randall McRobertsSports writer, Aegis, Recordrmcroberts@theaegis.com410-332-6718
Allan VoughtNews editor, Aegis, Recordavought@theaegis.com410-332-6714

Howard County

Monica D'IppolitoSports reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timesmdippolito@baltsun.com410-332-6606
Melanie DzwonchykEditor, Columbia Flier, Howard County Times, Laurel Leadermdzwonchyk@baltsun.com410-332-6594
Brent KennedySports editor, BSMGbkennedy@tribpub.com410-332-6605
Katie McClellandArts editor/staff writer, Howard County Timeskvjones@tribpub.com410-332-6526
Andrew MichaelsCops & courts reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Times, Laurel Leaderanmichaels@baltsun.com410-332-6591
Tim SchwartzSports reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County TimesTimSchwartz@baltsun.com410-332-6593
Fatimah WaseemGovernment reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timesfwaseem@baltsun.com410-332-6382

Copy Desk

Erin HardyCopy editor/designer, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesehardy@capgaznews.com410-332-6289
Mark MurphyCopy editor, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesmmurphy@capgaznews.com410-332-6712
Greg PearsonPart-time copy editor, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesgpearson@baltsun.com410-332-6215
John ScheinmanCopy editor, BSMGjscheinman@tribpub.com410-332-6511
Warren WalkerCopy editor, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timeswawalker@tribpub.com410-332-6531

Online Content

Patrick BrannanOnline editor, Carroll County Timespatrick.brannan@carrollcountytimes.com410-332-3307
Daniel GriffinDigital editor, BSMGdjgriffin@baltsun.com410-332-6424
Dave MarstersOnline production editor, Capital Gazette and BSMGdmarsters@capgaznews.com443-482-3146
Ulysses MunozMultimedia producer, Capital Gazette and BSMGumunoz@capgaznews.com860-718-6313
Max SimpsonDigital editor, Carroll County Times and BSMGmsimpson@baltsun.com 443-244-7457

Page Design

Kimberly ButlerDesigner, Capital Gazette and BSMGkcombs@baltsun.com410-332-6487
Timothy DavisDesigner, Jeffersonian, APG News, BSMGtdavis@tribpub.com410-332-6477
Gregory NuciforaDesigner, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesgnucifora@capgaznews.com410-332-6964

Photography

Jeff BillDirector of photography, BSMGjeff.bill@baltsun.com410-332-6944
Matt ButtonStaff photographer, Aegis, Record, BSMGmbutton@theaegis.com410-838-4400
Brian KristaStaff photographer, BSMGbkrista@tribpub.com410-332-6724
Jen RyndaStaff photographer, BSMGjrynda@baltsun.com410-332-6724
Copyright © 2016, The Baltimore Sun
64°