Contact The Baltimore Sun

Baltimore Sun Advertising Directory

Below, you will find a list of the main contact points for the Advertising and Marketing Department at the Baltimore Sun and the locally owned publications.

If you're trying to reach Baltimore Sun staffers, visit The Sun's newsroom directory.

To submit a classified ad or death notice, call 410-539-7700. If you have questions regarding home delivery or your subscription, call 888-539-1280 or e-mail us at customersatisfaction@baltsun.com.

Addington, DeeDirector, Prepressdaddington@baltsun.com410-332-6440
Barnes, AnnDirector, Labor Relationsabarnes@tronc.com410-332-6262
Beaupre, DaveDirector, Talent & Organizationdbeaupre@tronc.com410-332-6653
Cimino, MattSr. Manager, Advertising Sales - Majors/Groceriesmcimino@baltsun.com410-332-6126
Duchman, JenniferManager, Sales - Local Retail - Howard County/Baltimore Countyjduchman@baltsun.com410-332-6058
Frederick, ToddSr. Manager, Advertising - Automotive/Real Estatetfrederick@baltsun.com410-332-6146
Jackson, HarryManager, Target Marketinghjackson@baltsun.com410-332-6321
Jones, BillDirector, Advertising Businesswjones@baltsun.com410-332-6761
Malat, AdamManager, Advertising - Carroll County Timesamalat@baltsun.com410-857-7888
Mutchnik, ReneeDirector, Marketing & Promotions - Communicationsrmutchnik@baltsun.com410-332-6431
Nevins, SharonVP of Advertisingsnevins@baltsun.com410-332-6872
Ngo, NhanSr. Manager, Digital Sales & Operationsnngo@baltsun.com410-332-6130
Padden, MartySr. Manager, Advertising - Capital Gazettempadden@capgaznews.com443-482-3154
Price, BrianDirector, Advertiser Marketingcprice@baltsun.com410-332-6438
Thomas, TimSVP, Business DevelopmentTim.Thomas@Baltsun.com410-468-2605
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun